Congratulations Modiji, Naikji and Shri Muraleedharan

Angamali: Ayurveda Medical Association of India congratulates Shri Narendra Modi, Hon. Prime Minister of India and his council members, especially Shri. Shripad. Y. Naik, Minister for State ( Independent Charge), Ministry of AYUSH and Shri. V. Muraleedharan, Minister for State, Ministry of  External affairs and Parliamentary affairs. We extend our whole hearted support to the new cabinet for achieving the goal, health for all. We hope, the efforts for empowering Ayurveda will continue and our age-old wisdom will be elevated to more heights in this tenure.


It's time to renew your membership. Member benefits include Journals.