Landscape mode is disabled
Please rotate your device

Best Ayurveda Doctors Award 2019 Presented


2019 Best Ayurveda Doctors award distribution ceremony by Dept of AYUSH, Govt of Kerala.

Momento of Honour presented by Hon’ble Health and family welfare minister Smt Shailaja teacher.In the presence of Adv V K Prasanth, MLA,  Dr. Sharmila Mary Joseph IAS (Secretary AYUSH), Dr. Priya K S ( ISM Director ),  Sri Kesavandrakumar IAS ( NAM State Mission Director),  Dr. Jollykkutty ( Ayurveda Medical Education Director-in-charge), Dr. Subhash ( NAM SPM ), Dr. Sadath Dinakar (General Secretary AMAI)


It's time to renew your membership. Member benefits include Journals.